Kususa – Deep In It 001 Mix


Kususa Deep In It 001 Mix

Already wowing us last month with their amazing mixtape on Gagasi FM, deep house duo Kususa has now delivered a fantastic mix tagged “Deep In It 001 Mix”.

The mixtape is filled with 11 tracks selected to make your feet move. He presented some of his remakes as well as Da Capo’s remake of their song “Closure”.

01. Kususa feat. Lisa M – Closure (Da Capo Remix)
02. Mobi Dixon feat. Nomcebo – Kobanini (Kususa Remix)
03. Aso Tandwa feat. Lizwi – Ukhona (Kususa Remix)
04. Track ID – Track ID
05. De Cave Man & Tonicvolts feat. Toshi – Mabudede (Kususa Remix)
06. Manyelo Dafro & Bassekou Kouyate – Ladon (Kususa Remix)
07. VIEL – Get Away (Enoo Napa Remix)
08. Track ID – Track ID
09. Kususa feat. Dlala Thukzin – Confuse The Enemy
10. Kususa & Argento Dust feat. Azola – Just Love (Album Mix)
11. Kususa – Malizole / Candi Staton – Hallelujah Anyway (Director’s Cut Accapella)


DOWNLOAD MP3: Kususa – Deep In It 001 Mix

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.