Master Cheng Fu – Soulful Snacker Session 02 (Guest Mix)

Zatunes October 28, 2021


Master Cheng Fu Soulful Snacker Session 02 (Guest Mix)

Master Cheng Fu has mastered the craft of selecting and curating the best of house and Soulful tunes and “Soulful Snacker Session 02” is a result of this perfection.

The mixtape is one hour long and it has songs by City Gonzales, Dj Bullet, Dj Conflict and other notable acts. Peep the full tracklist/playlist below.

01. City Gonzales Feat. Nadirah Shakoor – Sunshine Everyday(Original Mix)
02. Dj Bullet & Essential I Feat. Ole & Vpianist – Keep Faith(Original Mix)
03. Elemanticsoul Feat. Zelda – Some Survived(Original Mix)
04. Dj Conflict Feat. Dearson – She’s Worthy(Original Mix)
05. Elemanticsoul Feat. TwinBeats – Stay With Me(Original Mix)
06. Ozz La Deep Feat. Mellowcent & Ecosoul – Mjolo(Original Mix)
07. C Blak – Groove(Original Mix)
08. Andile Andy – Voodoo(Original Mix)
09. DjExpo SA & Da Real Emkay – Cruiser(Dub Mix)
10. Veneigrette – Myths(Original Mix)
11. Kid Fonque & Jonny Miller Feat. China Chameleon – Inertia(Nutty Nys Remix)


DOWNLOAD MP3: Master Cheng Fu – Soulful Snacker Session 02 (Guest Mix)

Tags: ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.