Mc’SkinZz SA – Mfana Lebop III


McSkinZz SA - Mfana Lebop III

Another episode of Mfana Lebop by Mc’SkinZz_SA has finally come to our ears and it is flames. The album house 14 tracks featuring top rising stars.

Featured on this project includes Onthaxxdadeejay who has recently dropped Major Space X (with Rushky D’Musiq), Mbuso De Mbazo, Tshego Dee and lastly Devital Musiq. These upcomings have really put some great effort and work!

Listen and stream to this body of work below.


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.