The Presidential Duo – SOE Mix 45 (2021 Conclusion)

Zatunes December 10, 2021


The Presidential Duo - SOE Mix 45 (2021 Conclusion)

We couldn’t think of a better way to wrap up the year than with this amazing compilation from veteran duo, The Presidential Duo called “SOE Mix 45”.

“SOE Mix 45” is two hours long, featuring the best house singles renditions released thus far this year and no doubt, this selection will surely hit all the right feels. This tape is yet again another reflection of how versatile the duo are.

1. Trust SA Ft Zanele – Umuntu Wami
2. Anita Baker – Sweet Love (Elementicsoul’s Signature)
3. Give It To Me(Trust SA’s Touch)
4. Mariah Carey
5. Slade Ft Sino_Msolo Tweezy – Wamuhle(Newton’s 2nd Law)
6. Mas Musiq – Uzozisola (TekniQ Deeper Mix)
7. Luomo – Tessio (Music Monks Ape Mix)
8. Sade – Love is Stronger Than Pride ( TekniQ Deep Journey Mix)
9. De Mthuda ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef- Jola (Newton’s 2nd Law)
10. Chris Brown Ft Usher & Rick Ross –
New Flame (Dj Conflict Bootleg Remix)
11. Jagged Edge – Let’s Get Married (KNOWLEY-Ds XPS Touch)
12. Music Monks – What is Deep House (Ape Vocal Mix)
13. Trust SA & Tim Adeep – Live Life Once
14. Busta 929 Ft Boohle –
Ngixolele(LnSoul makeup Remix)
15. Dennis Ferrera – Touch The Sky (Roctonic SA Atmospheric Touch)
16. Our Conversation
17. Slaga Ft Noxman & Tim Adeep – Give Me Your Number ( Promo)
18. Shine (HVSA Remix)
19. Roctonic SA – Can’t Or Won’t Change (Atmospheric Touch)
20. TekniQ – Kwazulu (Original Mix)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: The Presidential Duo – SOE Mix 45 (2021 Conclusion)

Tags: ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.