TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix


TorQue MuziQ 20K Appreciation Mix

TorQue MuziQ has curated a two hour-long mix as an appreciation to fans for their support from the beginning till this very moment. Ladies and gentlemen, we present you “20k Appreciation Mix”.

The mix is filled with plenty of house heaters which were strictly produced by him, as well as some of his remixes of other trending songs. This tape is Perfect for those after hours we all sorely miss and it is an indication of what’s to come from his creative mind this year.

1. TorQue MuziQ – You Will Miss Me (Original Mix)
2. InQfive SA & TorQue MuziQ – Missed Call
3. We The People
4. Pablo SA & TorQue MuziQ – The Tunel
5. TorQue MuziQ & Sjavera – Ways To The Sun
6. TorQue MuziQ – Azania
7. TorQue MuziQ – Silent Voice
8. Sjavera & GateMusique – Saut’D Eau (TorQue MuziQ Remix)
9. Dj Fresh – Stay Real (LadyK Performances & TorQue MuziQ Rework)
10. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (TorQue MuziQ Remix)
11. TorQue MuziQ & Dj Msoja SA – Destroyer
12. TorQue MuziQ – Indima
13. Vida-soul The DrumLoop & TorQue MuziQ – Psalm
14. TorQue MuziQ – Amaplanka
15. Sontshikazi feat. Kinetic T – Akanaka (TorQue MuziQ
16. KingDonna SA & TorQue MuziQ – Lepelle


DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.