Tumi SA – Soul Grove EP Vol.1

Zatunes December 20, 2021


Tumi SA - Soul Grove EP Vol.1

Vocal queen, Tumi SA debuts with her long awaited “Soul Grove EP Vol.1”. This Extended play is five tracks strong, with each track carrying enough buzz and energy that will succumb listeners to Tumi SA’s unique electrifying trills.

All tracks on “Soul Grove EP Vol.1” were produced by Prosoul Da Deejay and each of these tracks take us through a unique cluster of soundscapes with raw excellence.

1. Mntase (Ft. ProSoul Da Deejay)
2. Inkululeko (Ft. ProSoul Da Deejay)
3. Buk’jikele (Ft. ProSoul Da Deejay)
4. Hhayi khona (Ft. ProSoul Da Deejay)
5. Izulu (Ft. ProSoul Da Deejay & Marvin Jay)

Get below.

DOWNLOAD: Tumi SA – Soul Grove EP Vol.1

Tags: , ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.