Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)

Zatunes March 9, 2022


Dj Fresh SA Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)

Dj Fresh SA brings to us the 151st episode of his weekly Another Fresh Mix Series. This episode is strictly Amapiano and it has tracks by Gaba Cannal, Loxion Deep, Tribesoul, Bido Vega and other rising stars.


01. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley – Healer Ntliziyo Yam (feat. Russell Zuma)
02. Black Coffee ft. Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Loxion Deep, O Tee De Jazz & Mzondi Project Rework)
03. Sinny Man’Que – Good Guy (Oxford Mix)
04. Tribesoul & Bido Vega – Peach (Tech Fee)
05. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 (feat. De Mthuda)
06. DBN Gogo, TNK MusiQ & DJ Stopper – Bells (feat. Eltonk SA)
07. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax (feat. De Mthuda)
08. Mellow & Sleazy & Sir Trill – Your Body (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
09. Tribesoul & Bido Vega – Wiseman (Main Mix)
10. Dave Jayie – Sponono (feat. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy)
11. Ralf Gum ft. Kafele Bandele – Complicated (Loxion Deep’s Rework)
12. De Mogul SA – Umxabanisi (feat. Boontle RSA, Dash SA & Typical SA)
13. Mobi Dixon ft. Msaki – Love Colour Spin (Loxion Deep & Zetzet Rework)
14. Kwiish SA – Indoda (feat. De Mthuda, Malumnator & Mogomotsi Chosen)
15. TheologyHD – Ngikhetha Le (feat. Aymos)
16. Sinny Man’Que – Jimile (feat. LeeMcKrazy)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)

Tags: , ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.