DJ Tears PLK – 90k Followers Appreciation Mix

Zatunes July 9, 2022

DJ Tears PLK 90k Followers Appreciation Mix

DJ Tears PLK takes us through his unique soundscapes in this 90k Followers Appreciation Mixtape.


DJ Tears PLK is one of the longest serving deejay in the music industry who has continued to stay relevant. With decades of musical experience, he has kept his production game at par with some of the top veterans in the scene while at the same time securing the attention of tastemakers and house fanatics.

Celebrating his fans, he brings us this 90-minute mix and this one is filled with plenty of his banging originals and renditions.

1. DJ Tears PLK – Rise (Happy Songs) [Reprise]
2. Petria – I Miss Your Love (DJ Tears PLK Retro Mix)
3. Jackson 5 – I’ll Be There (SoulX Dub)
4. Brandy – I Wanna Be Down (DJ Tears PLK Retro Mix)
5. Jeniffer Hudson – Spotlight (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
6. DJ Tears PLK – Soul Candy #Retro
7. DJ Tears PLK & Dark Pearl – I Will Go (Retro)
8. DJ Tears PLK Feat. Ruth – Rhythm Of My Soul (Love Songs )
9. DJ Tears PLK & Jay Sax – Broken (SadSongs)
10. DJ Tears PLK – Keep It Simple #KasiDeep
11. DJ Tears PLK – To My Fans (KasiDeep)
12. DJ Tears PLK – Llamar a mi nombre (KasiDeep)
13. DJ Tears PLK Feat. Ruth – I’ve Been Searching (KasiDeep)
14. DJ Tears PLK & Soul X – Team No Sleep (KasiDeep)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Tears PLK – 90k Followers Appreciation Mix

Tags: , ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.