DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 3

Zatunes May 23, 2022


DJ Tears PLK - Opulence Deep Part 3

DJ Tears PLK brings all his energy in this one hour mixtape he aptly tagged “Opulence Deep Part 3.” This compilation is one that features exclusive productions which is sure to make house heads and fanatics groove their way into the coming new month in style.


1. DJ Tears PLK – I Will Be Fine (Reprise)
2. Nomfundo Moh – Phakade Lami (feat. Sha Sha & Ami Faku) [ Fatso Mpyatona Bootleg]
3. Adele – Easy On Me (Stix Remix)
4. DJ Tears PLK ft. Sergi Yaro – Unstoppable (KasiDeep)
5. DJ Tears PLK – Return The Music (Retro)
6. DJ Tears PLK Feat. IamRuth – Rhythm Of My Soul (Love Songs )
7. DJ Tears PLK Feat. Veronica – Tell Me (KasiDeep)
8. DJ Tears PLK & Jaysax – Broken (Original)
9. DJ Tears PLK Feat. Kileza – Now You’re Gone (KasiDeep)
10. 11. Stix – Amway (KasiDeep)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 3

Tags: , ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.