Master Cheng Fu – The Zulu Love Letter Mix

Zatunes January 21, 2022


Master Cheng Fu - The Zulu Love Letter Mix

Master Cheng Fu keeps us grooving well into the weekend with this banging compilation called “The Zulu Love Letter Mix”.


“The Zulu Love Letter Mix” is one hour long and it is filled with lots of originals and remixes, many of which haven’t been released till this very day.

01. Avant Feat. Keke Wyatt – My First Love(Dj Ntombi & Marv Sweetgirl’s Touch)
02. Gregory Porter – Holding On(Nastic Groove’s Daddy Funk)
03. Clara Moreno Feat. Celso Fonseca – Meu Samba Torto(Nastic Groove’s 90’s Kid Remix)
04. MinoCafe – Inside(MinoCafe Remix)
05. Tanerelle – Nothing without you(Afrikhana’s Flavaful Bootleg)
06. Atthar Feat. Mehran Abbasi Elise Chantelle – Right Night Feeling(Afrikhana’s Flava)
07. Tholo Mashika & Doza Feat. Snare – Jealous(Original Grounded Soul Mix)
08. SeasonDeep – Deep House Avenue(Blueprint Mix)
09. SeasonDeep – House Of Jah(Blueprint Mix)
10. Hypaphonik Feat. Kali Mija & Offkey – Lutar(Chronical Deep Claps Back)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Master Cheng Fu – The Zulu Love Letter Mix

Tags: ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.