Mellow & Sleazy Announces “Midnight In Sunnyside EP”, Checkout Artwork + Tracklist

Zatunes April 14, 2022


Mellow & Sleazy Announces Sunnyside EP, Checkout Release Date

Mellow & Sleazy are piano duo who have caught the ear of Amapiano fans and tastemakers as of late. Since exploding in the scene in mid 2020, the two have carved out a unique niche they have continued to dominate and hasn’t looked back since.


With numerous heaters under their belt, the two continue to shine brightly in the vast sea of Amapiano artists who are climbing through the ranks of the scene and they are not just a music producer, but a multi-dimentional content creator whose productions continue reign supreme.

Further captivating the minds of their faithful following, Mellow & Sleazy have announced a fire EP to be released under the banner of “Midnight In Sunnyside”. “Midnight In Sunnyside EP” is due out April 20th and it will promoted by the single “Chipi Ke Chipi” which will be officially out April 15th.

This project features guest appearances from M.J, Lemaza, Matute Boy, Madumane, Sizwe Alakine, Mpura Mpura, BoontleRSA, Azi,Young Stunna, Nkosazana Daughter, Murumba Pitch, Daliwonga, Visca & Djy Biza. No doubt, with this heavy roster, “Midnight In Sunnyside” is one EP to watch out for.


1. Umshini Ka Zuma (feat. M.J)

2.Macashelana (feat. M.J, Lemaza & Matute Boy)

3. Casablanca (feat. Madumane, Sizwe Alakine & Mpura Mpura)

4. Slatlha Matente (feat. M.J, BoontleRSA & Azi)

5. XO (feat. Young Stunna)

6. Bayethe (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

7. Ba Bize (feat. Murumba Pitch, Daliwonga, Visca & Djy Biza)

8. Kwenzekeni (feat. Azi, BoontleRSA & M.J)

9. Chipi ke Chipi

Pre-order on digital stores here

Tags: , , ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.