Mhaw Keys Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For “Pariah Album”

Zatunes March 21, 2022


Mhaw Keys Reveals Tracklist For Pariah Album

Mhaw Keys is now set and ready for his “Pariah Album” and now he has released its tracklist. The Soulful-focused collection of heaters is due out on March 25, 2022 and it will feature 17 tracks with supports from Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, MDU Aka Trp and other pianoHUB stars.


Pre-order on digital stores here

1. Mhaw Keys – Pariah
2. Mhaw Keys Feat Kabza de Small X Boohle
3. Mhaw Keys – Music is Life & Remedy
4. Mhaw Keys – I Pray
5. Mhaw Keys Ft. Deeper Phil, Nkulee 501 – ***
6. Mhaw Keys ‘0bathembile
7. Mhaw Keys Tribute to Self.wav
8. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small,Young Stunna – ****
9. Mhaw Keys – Bheja (Tribute to Black Motion
10. Mhaw Keys Ft. Musical Chef – Ang’sakfuni
11. Mhaw Keys – lk’sasa Eligrand
12. Mhaw Keys – King of Piano (Tribute to Kabelo Motha)
13. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small X Cassper
14. Mhaw keys Ft. Xolani Guitars – Dali
15. Mhaw Keys Ft. Bongza – Memories
16. Mhaw Keys Ft. Skroef28 & Nkulee 501 – Exuberance
17. Mhaw Keys Ft. Mdu Trp, Kelvin Momo, Nkulee 501 – Outro (Concord)

Tags: , ,


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.