Mpho.Wav – The Waviology Mix 002

Zatunes June 14, 2022


Mpho.Wav The Waviology Mix 002

Mpho.Wav is an artist who has become renowned for releasing some of the realest sounds in the electronic music scene. Satisfying the cravings of his fans for a hour long tape, he served us with “The Waviology Mix 002.”


“The Waviology Mix 002” is a banging compilation that packs a punch with eleven banging Soulful and electronic house productions. The tape has some of Mpho.Wav’s renditions and originals as well as productions from other talented producers such as Tekniq, Chronical and Caiiro.

1. Mpho.wav Feat. Brenden Praise – Moya
2. Mpho.Wav Feat. Mpumi & Nobuhle – Amazulu
3. Tekniq – Sons Of Africa
4. Chronical Deep – Kumo
5. Linos Rosetta Feat. Mici – Trust Me
6. Mpho.Wav Feat. Kekelingo – Waves In Mombasa
7. Caiiro – Shake Shake
8. Mpho.Wav Feat. Sun-EL Musician – In The Den
9. Da Capo – Ujir
10. TAU & Demented Soul Feat. Nelle Guess – People of Shaam (Atmosblaq Remix)
11. Quentin Harris Feat. Leela James – My Joy (Mpho.wav Cover)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Mpho.Wav – The Waviology Mix 002

Tags: ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.