Noxious Dj – Abyss Sounds 040A Mix

Zatunes April 24, 2022

Noxious Dj - Abyss Sounds 040A Mix

Super talented house producer, Noxious Dj brings us a banging mixtape he released via “Abyss Sounds 040A Mix.”


Noxious Dj is a producer who has played major roles in keeping active the house culture in Mzansi. Whether by mixes or renditions, his outputs are a pillar to a genre we hold dear and for that, we will continue to rate him above his peers.

Celebrating his craft and giving his fans something to feast on, this talented producer has delivered to us this fresh single he titled “Abyss Sounds 040A Mix.”

01. Uncle-R & Dearson – Spirit (Reprise)
02. EnoSoul & Coco SA – Umsindisi (feat. Bukeka Sam)
03. Ayra Star – Blood Samaritan (Pistoli Rework).
04. Uncle-R – Devotion
05. Kanye West Sunday Service – Lord You’re Holy Ballin’ (Jazzbee Rework)
06. Lady Alma & The Rainmakers – Let It Fall (Nastic Groove’s Space Cruise Mix)
07. Beatsbyhand feat. Kali Mija – Gyspy Woman (She’s Homeless)
08. Chronical Deep – Make Up Your Mind
09. Chronical Deep – Your Time
10. Fatso 98 ft. Forest – Keep On Moving (Original Mix)
11. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Ulele
12. C-Blak Feat. Glen X – Roba
13. C-Blak Feat. Oscar Mbo – Falling (Original Mix)
14. TechTonic Tay & Ed-Ward – Bambelela ft. Bongani Mehlomakulu (Extended Mix)
15. Thee Suka – Mano Mano (DJ Vitoto Club Mix)
16. Darque Feat. Zakes Bantwini – UTHANDO (Tefo Foxx & Vitoto Remix)
17. Dj Vitoto – Don’t Rush
18. Dennis Ferrer – Hey hey (DA CAPO Afro dub)
19. Say Something (Da Africa Deep Remix)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Noxious Dj – Abyss Sounds 040A Mix

Tags: ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.