Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 247)

Dj Fresh SA - Another Fresh Mix (Episode 247)

Dj Fresh SA is one of the most frequent face in the house music front with his notorious weekly series. As per his tradition, he has served us with “Another Fresh Mix (Episode 247).”

Dj Fresh SA needs no introduction. The veteran deejay is notorious for fusing and compiling together the elements of house and deeper soulful sounds to make a perfect mixtape that’s stunning and addictive.

Today, he brings to us this hour long tape and this one is made up of productions from DJ Kent, Darque, Mobi Dixon and other house heads.

01. DJ Kent – Summer Heartbreak
02. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho
03. Darque & Sjava – Mngani
04. Liva K & Vasilis – Moonwalking at Acropolis
05. Safar (FR) – The Lost Tribe (Original Mix)
06. Mobi Dixon & DJ Vitoto – House of Blessings (feat. Verseless)
07. MusiQ Mo & Sarah Mmekoe – Humanity (Mtsepisto Remix)
08. Mzux Maen – Ngithande (feat. Mfoka Ngcobo & Gudaazi)
09. Karyendasoul & Simmy – Mngani Wam
10. Echo Deep – WASTELAND
11. Thee Suka – Army Of Angels
12. Dr Feel & KayTee En Glent – Cry No More
13. ZIDDO – Elephant Spirits
14. Karyendasoul & Ami Faku – Umthandazo
15. Sazi Cele & DJ FRESH (SA) – Intethelelo
16. Bun Xapa – London (Original Mix)
17. DJ Fresh (SA) – Cherrie ft Kora Kalenda (Domboshaba Remix)
18. OneDown, Envy & Inferno Boyz – Jamoko (feat. Vivian OLANG)
19. Da Le (Havana) – Oshosi Orisha
20. Shona SA, The Planetoids & Namakau Star – Shona Minds

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 247)


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.