Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix [EPISODE 250]

Dj Fresh SA Another Fresh Mix [EPISODE 250]

Dj Fresh SA keeps to his promises of giving us dope mixtapes as he just delivered to us “Another Fresh Mix [EPISODE 250],” a tape that was recorded at Limpopo’s hottest frequency, Capricorn FM.

Unlike previous mixes, this tape from DJ Fresh SA is more like his production mix as it includes tracks from his latest EP. The mix is made up of banger tunes, and the minute you press play, you are whisked away into the melodic world DJ Fresh SA has created, and you won’t want to leave.

In summary, there’s no better way to spend the weekend than with this newest mix titled “Another Fresh Mix [EPISODE 250].

01. DJ Fresh (SA) & Dj What What Ft. Lenthea – We Hardly Spend Time
02. DJ Fresh (SA) & DJ What What – The Good Old Days
03. DJ FRESH (SA) & Shona SA – YOLO
04. Domboshaba & Bongz Moriri – Ba Stratta
05. Dj Fresh (SA) & Gouveia – Metlholo Feat. Mma LaLoo & LB Thagas – Metlholo (Domboshaba Remix)
06. RockItMan & DJ FRESH (SA) ft. Luleka – Ngiyesaba
07. DJ Fresh (SA) – Cherrie ft Kora Kalenda (Domboshaba Remix)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix [EPISODE 250]


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.