Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 253)

Dj Fresh SA Another Fresh Mix (Episode 253)

The weekend is almost here and Dj Fresh SA is here to make it count with the release of “Another Fresh Mix (Episode 253).”

This mixtape is a blend of Amapiano and deep house and it showcases DJ Fresh SA’s ability to make whatever type of mixtape he wants to.

01. Slaga feat. Spin Worx. & TimAdeep – Imama (Deep Sort 95 Remix)
02. House Victimz – Somethings Won’t Change
03. Nutty Nys – Thoughts (Ku200b.u200bG Sunset Remix)
04. Slaga, China Charmeleon & LeJazz – Gotta Be
05. Rune Sibiya – Sad Days, Happy Days
06. Deep Essentials – Same Old Love
07. DJ Tears PLK, Oscar Mbo & House VictimzSA – It’s Possible
08. K V R V B O – The Moment You Left (Original Mix)
09. Exte C & China Charmeleon – She Says
10. Lapie & Deep Essentials – Music Within Us (Original)
11. Deep Essentials – Be What You Want (@Fatso98 Remix)
12. Mega BT – Hamba (feat. STI T’s Soul & Sfundo)
13. Shazmicsoul – Remind Me (Keep On)
14. KINGDeetoy – Across The River (feat. George Lesley, June Jazzin & Shazmicsoul)
15. Flexy Da King Sa & M.Patrick – For the Love of Deep House (Nostalgic Mix)
16. Exte C – BLVCK
17. King Deetoy & Oscar Mbo – Black Desk
18. Mellow & Sleazy ft. SjavasDaDeejay,TitoM,Tman Xpress – Imnandi Lento

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 253)


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.