Kelvin Momo – Ivy League Album

Zatunes December 16, 2021

Kelvin Momo – Ivy League Album

Kelvin Momo is one of Amapiano’s powerhouse who introduced Soulful sounds to the piano genre that was initially dominated by log drums and powerful percussions. The deejay and producer who dominated the scene last year with his Momo’s Private school album has returned with his sophomore album entitled “Ivy League”.

“Ivy League” isn’t just any debut studio album, but it’s Kelvin Momo’s finest and biggest productions that perfectly reflects on his soulful feel. This album contains tracks that will touch your soul while also making you dance the day away.

The project spans 20 tracks and this impeccable creation will fit every playlist, doesn’t matter if you are a piano fanatics or not. Make sure to jam this album as you jumpstart your weekend!


  1. Intro ft. Babalwa M & Sekiwe
  2. Ivy League ft. Ch’cco, Yumbs, TaSkipper & Thlolo
  3. Song Cry ft. Mhaw Keys
  4. Treasure ft. Tribesoul
  5. Amukelani
  6. Funa ft. TBO & Jay Sax
  7. Dludlu ft. Steve, Mgiftos & Yumbs
  8. Groove
  9. Inyembezi ft. Babalwa M & Aymos
  10. Joy ft. Sino Msolo & Dalsh
  11. Teka
  12. Heart & Soul
  13. Kwaziyo ft. Ch’cco, Cooper SA & Babalwa M
  14. As’phuze ft. Murumba Pitch
  15. Let It Be ft. Mogomotsi Chosen
  16. Mjolo ft. S.O.N & Yumbs
  17. Thomas ft. Cooper SA
  18. Madlamini ft. Sino Msolo
  19. Dopeness ft. Mick Man
  20. Sharp ft. Ch’cco, Yumbs & TNK Musiq


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.