Checkout DJ Melzi & Mkeyz’ The African Kings Album Tracklist

Zatunes August 21, 2023

Checkout DJ Melzi & Mkeyz

This coming Friday, August 25th, DJ Melzi & Mkeyz will be releasing their first collaborative album, The African Kings. The project which is currently being promoted with the single “Impilo” will hold 17-tracks that will showcase both sides of their creative mind.


When it comes to Amapiano music, there are a few names that should instantly come into your mind as the most versatile & talented artists of the ravaging genre, and DJ Melzi & Mkeyz should be among those precious names. Solidifying their hold in the music scene, the duo are gearing for the release of what will be the most exciting collection of arts this year. The African Kings will be out August 25th and you can peep the tracklist below.


1. Buya Nkosi
2. iNkosi Inamandla
3. Impilo
4. Dali
5. Ekhaya
6. Sizo
7. La Kholelwa
8. Mayibuye iAfrica
9. Inkinga Yothando
10. Sizobuya
11. Amandla a Modimo
12 Muntu Ngumuntu Ngabantu
13 Zama Futhi
14 Wam’Amaphuta
15 Trust No Man
16 Tlwela Jwala
17. African Spirit

Tags: ,

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.