Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions 109

Sir LSG - Bread4Soul Sessions 109

Releasing mixtape towards the end of every month had become a ritual for Sir LSG and today he follows with the ritual as he serves us “Bread4Soul Sessions 109.”


  1. Nightmares On Wax – Wonder (Osunlade’s Yoruba Club Mix)
  2. Nutty Nys – And Flowers
  3. Vick Lavender, Amma Whatt – One More Time (Casamena Living Room Remix)
  4. The DangerFeel Newbies – Swingin’ With The New Jacks (Kai Alce Distinctive Remix)
  5. Zephan – Da’Soulful
    Trust SA – Syncamore (TimAdeep SoulLatin Mix)
  6. Coflo, Lee Wilson – Quiet (Original Mix)
  7. Yooks, True2Life, Andy Hague – Samba Gringo (Original)
  8. Hallex M, Osunlade – Right Here (Original)
  9. Rony Breaker, Feenix – Gimme That (MD Remix)
  10. beatsbyhand Feat. Kali Mija – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Chymamusique B2B Remix)
  11. Louie Vega feat. Karen Harding – Free To Love (Josh Milan Free Mix)
  12. Glenn Underground – Melodic Message (Inst)
  13. Jaqué – Love Will Save The Day (Union Square Lounge Solo Organ Mix)

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions 109


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.