Abidoza – Piano Touch Vol.1


Abidoza Piano Touch Vol.1

It’s weekend and we know what that means, partytime has arrived! This as Abidoza intensify our already lively mood with this newest mix aptly titled “Piano Touch Vol.1”.

The mixtape which features Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Focalistic, Decency, Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Major League, Senzoafrika, Tumza D’kota and Kota Emabassy, consists of tracks that will make you wanna get up and dance and prep you for the night and weekend that you going to have.

Check Out:  noAH & Soul Native - Private Invasion

Peep the tracklist below.
1.Abidoza – Bambelela
2.Kota Emabassy – Maramba Ramba
3.Major League x Abidoza – Ngifunu’Mgan (ft Senzoafrika & Tumza D’kota)
4.Sjavas Da Deejay ft Decency – Shumayela
5.Scorpion Kings – Emcimbini (ft Aymos & Samthing Soweto)
6.Abidoza ft Lash T – Dibeshe
7.Tumza D’kota ft Sjavas Da Deejay – Spanish Hustle
8.Abidoza x Major League Djz – Taboo
9.Scorpion Kings – Energy (ft Focalistic)
10.Focalistic x Abidoza – #####
11.Focalistic x Vigro Deep – ####
12.Abidoza x Kamo Mphela – ####

Check Out:  Vigro Deep & Pablo Le Bee - Heartless Intentions

Download Piano Touch Vol.1 below.

DOWNLOAD: Abidoza – Piano Touch Vol.1

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.