De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace of Spades Album


De Mthuda & Ntokzin Ace of Spades

Back in July, De Mthuda & Ntokzin announced that they will be releasing a joint a project called “Ace of Spades” with each track off the project being released every Friday. They finally fulfil their promise and are here with the complete package.

The album has 8 hot tracks that are bound to get clubs energy all the way up and make you want to shuffle.

Featuring the likes Malumnator, Njelic, Lady Lu, TaSkipper, Da Muzical chef, DJ Boo & Khanya Greens, the project is the complete package for the new month.

1. Forbes
2. Wawela
3. Dakwa Yini
4. Ghost
5. Gear 1
6. Kabo Yellow
7. Rough Dance
8. Igama Lam

Stream & listen below and don’t forget to purchase your copy on iTunes .


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.